Loading...

Rosana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosana G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    14/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rosana
This profile is no longer available.

I am initiative person, honest and hardworking

Im the kind of person who knows to execute difficult tasks with permission, have an open mind about what will work best. And i am reliable, driven and flexible.i work before in singapore for 11 yrs for 3 employer chinese and british and my present employer im 3 yrs working.im hard work and honest and quick learner,i do whatever it takes to get the work done i know how to cook chinese food and western food i can care a new born baby and kids do the marketing and cleaning house work thank you and God bless

Tasks that Rosana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided