Loading...

Daryl Jane L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Daryl Jane
MESSAGE

I am Jane and I am passionate about my work.

Hi Sir and Mam. I am Jane in short, a Filipina and I am a person who always love my work..I worked with Malaysian-Chinese back in Malaysia, for 4 years. And 5 years with Holland-Australian Family in Malaysia Sy 2012-2017 with 2 Lovely Kids aged 5 and 8 y.o. But because they went back to their homeland for good, I dont have the choice to find a new opportunities her in Honkong. I am right now employed for 2 years with Honkongese family wd newborn and 7 years old since I've started. I can worked independently and with consideration towards my Bosses at Hectic times and Stress free lifestyle. I can cook and can follow recipe well. I am willing to adjust, learn and do my best to to help out my future boss. I like to work with healthy environment cus I know this is also the one reason to make our self healthy as a Helper, which is our only tools to work well also and earn for our beloved family. I have a huge patience as I always keep a nice and good relationship wd them, and most especially the respect with each other.

Tasks that Daryl Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided