Loading...

Rosalie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am jolly, energitic,God-fearing and trustworthy

Good Day,
I am Rosalie 25 yrs of age, I am hardworking, energitic, repectful and trustworthy person.
I am currently working here in hongkong and my contract will be finished aug this yr.
I am serving 1 adult and 1 cat inside the house and I want to find a new employer to learn new ideas and skills cause i love challenges..
I love to play and take care a baby and treat them like my own..
i also love dogs.
I can fluently speak english and can understand a basic cantonese . I can cook chinise foods .
If there's things i dont know, I am willing to learn
I hope you will choose me and i promise you will not regret..
Thankyou?

Tasks that Rosalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided