Loading...

Jovelyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am Jovelyn S Delmoro 30 years of age Single Mom

hi madam,sir If u choose me to be ur helper,I will give my best to take good care of ur family,I am hardworking I can manage to work with or without supervision,I love to taking care of the kids i love tutoring,playing with them, I like cooking,i can take care of ur pet especially a dog,cat,can manage to go to market,can do all household chores.i will guarantee my honesty to ur family I am fast learner,I'll do my best to reach ur expectations to do a good work in your house,I am happy joyful,cheerful person, i hope u give me a chance to enterview in person thank you very much madam and sir godbless more power to your family.

Tasks that Jovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided