Loading...

Karen B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Beginner) , Chinese simplified (mandarin) (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am Karen from Philippines

Hello I am Karen from Philippines I have 2 daughters. And now I am looking for new employer. I have experience in Qatar as a helper for 2 years. I know how to take care of children. I know how to cook to western and Chinese food. I am honest energetic and loving person. I have been caring for children's for years it has been one of my biggest passion. I am one of those people that see a basket of washing sitting there so I'll fold it. Or dirty washes I wash them. I either only need to be told once or not at all. I like to take initiative and be proactive. I like to keep homes that I am working in spot less and organized.I have a natural way with children I feel we bond and connect easily and they always enjoy me as a much I enjoy them. Working with children can be hard for some but honestly it is what I truly enjoy doing. I hope you enjoy reading a little bit about me and look forward to hearing from you.

Tasks that Karen can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Special needs
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided