Loading...

Jacquiline P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am kind caring patient honest hardwoking jolly.

I am presently working with a working couple having 4 yrs and 5month old son... he was 2 yrs old and 9 months when i arrived to them kid have allergy so i need to do some special planing cooking food for him 3x a day.. i teaching him basic readings writing teaching him counting. Playing with him... bringing him to school and other activities play dates and lessons... i cook also for the couple just dinner .. i clean house , do marketing.. do car wash... i can work without supervision... with self integrety and love of work .. if i will be giving a chance to be your helper i will work for you with happy heart, love, respect and sencerity.. thank you.

Tasks that Jacquiline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided