Loading...

jessa joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jessa Joy Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact jessa joy
This profile is no longer available.

I am a kind and diligent have patience with kids

Hi im Jessa Joy, 31 im from Philippines and single parent of 8 years old boy im currently working here in hongkong in my employer for almost 4 years i do all house chores i can also cook some chinese food and like to learn more about chinese or western food with recipes,i also had experience working in Kuwait as domestic helper. Cleaning and cooking and a nanny of 8 years old boy at the same time. I had experience taking care of new born too and toddler since i had a part time with my employer's friend many times, Working in other countries with different culture is not easy but im happy and willing to work hard with love,kindness and honesty in serving people. i hate cigarette smoke, im not alcoholic person. I would be happy to work for a fair and considerate family. Thank you and God bless

Tasks that Jessa Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided