Gia I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out

i am a kind hearted and hardworking person.

I am a hardworking person who works hard for my family especially for my son. I have been working here in hongkong for almost 6 years for 3 different families. From my past employers i took care mostly of children and do household chores and simple cooking. Now in my current employer i do take care of 2 children ages 9 and 12 years old boys. My contract will be finish on july 27,2019. As for now i am looking for another employer for the future. The reason why i don't want to recontract with them is because we are 3 helper in the house and the environment for us is not convenient. I can do all the works alone without any complains but having other helper who do nothing is just a pain in my eyes.

Tasks that Gia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided