Loading...

Ming P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am kind hearted person,trustworthy,gods fearing

Hello,good day...Ma'am/Sir,
My name is Dominga.l am married already and have two kids .l am a honest,responsible,friendly person,funny person, hard working,caring,loving,understanding, and most of all humble and trustworthy person and have faith in god,family oriented,kind hearted,easy to understand the instruction,self-motivation,realiable,cheerful and hardworking . l do'nt have the experienced to cook in western food but i can learn. l liked singing,cooking,swimming and funny person and of course the kids and kind hearted employer .Currently working in hongkong for 5 years and 9 months at the same employer.I have the experienced to took care of two ? poodle dogs,and took care of 11 years old children and now she is 16 years old.My Main duties are cooking,general cleaning,household chores,marketing,ironing,washing clothes,etc.I am a graduate of computer science at Holy Name University located in Bohol philippines.That's all and thank you and may god bless us more !!! And I'm looking forward to have a good employer& kind hearted ..Thanks!God bless us all.. ...
Note:I?m Preferred to taking care of new born baby .Thank you very much . My last end of visa will be on April 15,2019. Many thanks. I?m preferred no gradma and only one house to clean and no pets anymore. New born baby is okay or else about 1 year onwards ..Thanks..

Tasks that Ming can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided