Loading...

Evelyn O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am kind, honest and hard working.

I am Evelyn looking for an employer I am going to finish on july 2019. I am hard working person. Willing to learn about anything. And like kids at the same time. Currently work now in shatin with 4 members in family 2 adults and 2 child ages 11 and 9. My previous work experience is in Saudi Arabia with 9 members of the family 2 adult and 5 children ages 18, 15, 13, 9 and 3 years old. In Singapore they are Korean Family with 5 members in the family 2 adults and 3 children ages 4, 2 and 6months old.

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided