Loading...

Jacinta M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Kenyan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Kenya
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am kind; honest; hardworking and dependable.

I am a kind person in the manner that I offer support to any person irregardless of their background and beliefs. My honesty extend to speaking the truth and never envious of my neighbor's possession. I commit and put extra effort and value every task that is assigned to me. I am always there where and when needed.
I go beyond my assigned duties i.e. I am self-driven and hence focus on exceeding expectations.

My strong values are honesty; transparency; kindness and patience.

I value families and am a big loving and protector of kids. I thus purpose in creating a house and environment where everyone feels at home. I am cheerful and loving.

Tasks that Jacinta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided