Loading...

Joy T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am kind,honest,loyal,trustworthy and flexible

I am joy,36 years old,currently working here in hongkong and will be finishing my contract this march 2019.I am working with chinese family and have been working with them for almost 4 years.I am taking care with 2 kids ages 4and 3 years old,and 2 dogs labdrador and maltes.I am sharing work loads withmy co-worker also.but usually i am taking care of the kids ,i send and pick them up to school and go with them with their activities afterclass or weekends.I am flexible and very trustworthy personand very easy to adjust or cope up with new environment with my experience,I am confident i cantake good care of the new family ill be working with.

Tasks that Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided