Loading...

Crisalda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Crisalda C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Crisalda
This profile is no longer available.

I am kind, honest, patient and Godfearing person.

I'm Crisalda from Philippines. Currently working here in Hongkong for almost 8 years. I worked in a family with 2 kids ( 1 year old and a new born baby both are girls) for my first contract. At present, I work in a family with a 7 years old boy for almost 6 years and finish my contract on March 12, 2019. My duties are to take care their child, house cleaning, cooking, marketing, washing and ironing. My expectation to my future employer is to have a good communication, respect and trust to each other.

Tasks that Crisalda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided