Loading...

Rachelle Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rachelle Ann D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    21/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rachelle Ann
This profile is no longer available.

I am kind, honest, trust worthy and cheerful.

I'm Rachelle, 32yrs old. I'm working here in Hongkong for 5yrs. I've been in 3 employers. I attented a newly born baby, 0-month, and 5yrs old. I know how to cook, but the standard/basic food only. I am very keen to learn more. I am flexible to all household duties. I am easy to cope up to the new working environment and things. I am a fast learner. I am strong, fit and healthy. I can understand some chinese words also, but mainly I am better in English. I am a cheerful and friendly filipina auntie too.

Tasks that Rachelle Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided