Loading...

Shiela S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a kind,honest,trustworthy,helpful&hardworking

I have 3 kids and i do take care of them since birth.I have 4years experience working here in hongkong.I am serving a family of 4 at this present with 1 kid 4y/o,a couple& popo.I do cleaning the house,marketing,cooking,washing clothes,ironing,and taking care of a kid.I help him to prepare go to school,prepare his breakfast and snacks,I play with him legos,trains,puzzle and reading a book.I also take him a bath,send and pick up him from the school.I have also experience with new born twin babies on my previous employer,i know how to take a bath,make a milk,change diappers and cook food for babies and willing to learn.I am also willing to have an interview during my holiday.

Tasks that Shiela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided