Loading...

Elsa L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am kind, Honest, trustworthy, and freindly

I am Elsa Lorenzo, looking for a new job, I am still working with my current employer for almost 4 years of these family, and I look after the 2 kids, When I was started to work with them the older one is 1 yr and 5 mos old, then after a 6 months working my ma'am was got pregnant for their second baby, so I do the job very busy during that time, I taking care a new born baby, Taking a bath,changing nappies, feeding milk, and take the baby to sleep at nigth sharing with my room, and I also take and giving time to play and reading books or story telling for them not to get bored, untill the kids grow faster,
My working Visa will be finish this year on the Day of Feb 23, 2019, I Have the ability to do the work, independently without the supervision of the employer , Having a positive attitude and Happy person, willing to learn for the instruction of employer and easy to handle a problem between the helper and an employer.. A kind of person that could trust, caring, loving and most and foremost having a passionate when it comes to child care,

I Have also 2years of experienced in my previous employer on my first job,, but only cleaning the house, cooking chinese foods and so on,,.. etc...


Tasks that Elsa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided