Marites L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in

I am a kind and a loving person.

I am the eldest daughter in my family I have 2 brother and 1 sister. After I graduated high school I decided to study vocational as a working student I taking up Nursing Aide after one year I decided to stop my study and work so I can help my parents for there financially needs. I work as a house keeping in Manila for 4 yrs then I come back home and get married I have one son. When my son 2 yrs old I decided to work again.. I work in department store in my place as cleaner. Then after I decided to work abroad. I work in Kuwait with a local family with 6 kids for almost 2 yrs. Then I go back to Philippines. I stay and spend time with my family for 2 yrs. Then after I decided again to work abtoad I go in Abu Dhabi. My employer was Jordanian Lebannes then my boss get pregnant after she deliver I take care a newly born baby until 2 yrs old. I work them for almost 3 yrs. Because of lower salary I decided to go home and apply here in Hong Kong. I work now in Chinese famil and now my contract is about to finish this coming Oct. 2019..

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided