Loading...

Faith is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Faith T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Faith
This profile is no longer available.

I am kind,patient and teachable.

I am faith a single mother and a registered nurse in the philippines.Before I came here to work as a domestic helper i worked in a provincial hospital in my country wherein I handled well and sick babies a a patient.I am currently working here in HK as a domestic helper. I worked with a chinese family with 4 adults and 2 elderly.My main duty is doing the general household works like cooking,ironing,cleaning,doing the laundry and taking care of the dog.They are kind and understanding family.I want to find another employer that has kids.I love kids and I am confident to say that I can take good care of them.I am hands on in taking care of my son when he is still a baby until teenage.I have also baby sit my sisters children because they are both working.I am willing to learn and listen to my employers preferences.

Tasks that Faith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided