Loading...

Rocela L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am kind person.,humble,honest God fearing,

I'm ROCELA ,36years of age,filipino citizen,working here hongkong almost 8years,at the present employer she will release me by 2nd week of june..in my personality i am very kind person ,honest
,trustworthy,humble,God fearing ,a lot of patient when it comes to work.

When it comes to my experience working abroad.

first last 2003-2005 i've been in singapore, i taking care of newborn baby, i served 4 adults and the new born baby....beside that i do the house chore as well like cooking, cleaning, feeding the baby, napping the baby, bathing her, i do washing and iron as well.

secondly last march 2006-2010 october i work in lebanon i taking care 2daughters with 5cats.i serve 2 adults, 2young daughters ..again beside of taking care the 2young daughters and the 5cats i do cleaning as well, cooking, planting plants, watering plants etc.

lastly here hk first contract in 2011-2013 i work in chinese family i serve 4 persons 2adults and 2young sons.all around in the house is my duties like cooking, cleaning the house, marketing, washing and ironing the clothes, car washing.

In august 2013-up to present i work to take care granny age 87years old and i serve as well her daughter 60 years old.i know how to cook defferent dishes,cleaning,marketing ,ironing ,washing clothes,
I hope that i can find nice employer here and i will promise to do my very best and willing to learn more.i have with me my release letter and im willing to send it to you,have a nice day and God bless.

Tasks that Rocela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided