Mellanie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:

I am kind with a positive outlook in life!

Hello.? I'm Mellanie, 44 years old, married with 3 children. I have been working in Hong Kong for 11 years. I currently work with an English /French family, looking after 2 boys ages 11 and 6. I also take care of two lovely dogs and all household chores. I am honest, discreet, caring and hard-working. I can say that I am a well-experienced all-round helper but also happy to learn more to suit the needs of your family and household. I love babies and children, and I am a talented cook and can work to high standards (according to my current employer ;-). I have a detailed reference letter from my employer, who can be contacted. Thank you for considering me.

Tasks that Mellanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided