Loading...

Sally is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sally B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Sally
This profile is no longer available.

I am Kind,responsible and hardworking .

I am Salome ,43 years of age,married with 3 kids, Ages 22, 16 and 15, I am a Roman Catholic I am kind reliable patient and hardworking person . I am working here in Hongkong for 9 years , first employer was a Chinese couple with one child 4 years old , I do all housework like cooking laundry marketing bring and pick up the kid to and from school I also bring him to his extra curricular activities, I bath and feed him ,and making sure he will do his homework from school ,And next employer was a British single woman and last for a year as she was relocated and now western family and working with them until now for almost 6 years they are couple with one child I am with them since the child was a baby ,i?ve been taking care of the girl since birth and now she is 3 ,I do housework like cleaning the house , doing the laundry ,sometimes cooking,ironing and grocery shopping .I also bring and pick the child from school and I arrange play dates.I feed and bath her and reading bedtime stories while putting her to bed .I am available for interview every Sunday.Looking forward to hear from you .

Tasks that Sally can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided