Loading...

Irene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Irene C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Irene
This profile is no longer available.

I am kind and self-motivated.

Hello I'm Irene, I'm 31 years old. Currently working here in Hong Kong and about to finished my contract by July this year..I taking care of 1 baby age 4 month when I came here and now he's turning 2yrs old,Madam and Sir they both working. I previously work in UAE as a domestic worker taking care of new born baby,I did not finished my contract there because they migrated to other country. And I worked also in Kuwait I finished my contract there,2 years and 2 months. I take care of child there aged 5yrs old. I am patient in my work..I'm looking forward to find my new employer soon..Thank You and God Bless?

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided