Loading...

Clarens is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Clarens E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Clarens
This profile is no longer available.

I am kind, smart and caring.


Hi sir/madam. My name is Clarens Trinidad T. Estrael. 31 years old . I have 2 kids..12 and 7 years old. I'm currently working here in hongkong for almost 4 years, my contract will end on feb.24,2019.. i'm working with chinese family of 4( 2 adult and 2 kids).. My main job duties are cleaning the house, cooking, marketing, car washing and taking care of 9 years old boy. I have cohelper to share with household chores. I am reliable and hard working.. I Can work without any supervision..I am good at cooking and can follow recipes as well..I love kids and treat them as my own. Thank you?

Tasks that Clarens can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided