Loading...

Cynthia Mae M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Cynthia Mae
MESSAGE

I am kind, trustworthy,cheerful and god fearing

I am cheerful,kind, trustworthy God fearing person, i love kids and take care pets, I'm working in hk for four years working
Experience with 3 employers, I finish my first contract I took care 2boys,I do the house cleaning,laundry ,marketing, and playing with the kids, I finish also my contract with my second employer I took care a lovely kid ages 7 years old, I also do the house cleaning, preparing food marketing I renew my contract already with them but my employer terminate my contract due to financial problem , my previous I took care 2 kids age 10 and 14 years old,I almost finish my contract 1 yr and 11months but my employer terminate my contract and I don?t know the reason.

Tasks that Cynthia Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided