Loading...

Iligan A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am kind and trustworthy and hardworking

Hello Mam/Sir

I am Alma 39 years old single mother.
I'm currently working here in Hong Kong for about 6 years. Right now Im currently imployed with an Indian Family with a 4 members and 1 dog
. First experience here in Hong Kong is taking care of the old lady which is 93 years old. My duties there including marketing,cooking,laundry,cleaning the house and also including giving a shower to the old lady . And also taking her in the hospital for her regular check up. My previous experience is working as a helper in Cyprus my duties there Is laundry,ironing,cooking, cleaning, marketing and taking care of a 1 year old baby girl. From there also (Cyprus) I've been work for the old lady as well, which can't walk properly due to back bone problem and knee surgery.

That's all..
Thank you ?

Tasks that Iligan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided