Loading...

Nary V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am kind and trustworthy

Hello sir/madam
I'm Nary 34 years old.I am excited to have the opportunity to apply for the position of helper of your family.I start to work in hongkong since 2011.And my experience is childcare and household.As a helper l have encountered a variety of children and family situations which have shaped me into a flexible and quick thingking worker.While working with my employers.I watched two children and manage their daily schedules of school,playdates and extra curricular activities.And I'm also doing cleaning,cooking,wash clothes,ironing and wash car.
To my expect employer if u choose me I'll be the lucky and happy persons to be part of your family.I will do my best to be a good helper to your family.Thank you for your consideration.

Tasks that Nary can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided