Loading...

Namulondo is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Namulondo H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Ugandan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Uganda
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    200 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Namulondo
This profile is no longer available.

I am kind, understanding, responsible and like to

I am Namulondo from Uganda, 26years of age, there is always a start for everything, I may not qualify depending on the fact that I have no practical experience for maids work or nanny or any other babysitting, but who says I can't learn, I mean you could give if to so please do deny me, I am decent, quick learn, clean and willing to learn.
I grew up in a big family, and i have a siblings so, speaking of experience of taking care of kids, I can confidently say that I have a whole time experience.
I only need one person to understand me, hope I will that person to turn up so soon and get to me.
Thank you.

Tasks that Namulondo can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided