Loading...

Nelgie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am kind

I am nelgie currently working here in hk... and i am going to finish my contract by august 2019. I worked with one employer since 2011 to present. I took care of their son since he is in primary 4, i bring him to school and picked up, and bring to other classes after school. but now he?s a big boy already and he is independent. So they got a dog for me to take care. I even took care of grandma before but for only several months. I can do simple chinese cooking,and the main job the household chores.

Tasks that Nelgie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided