Loading...

Lani Lane D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4900 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lani Lane
MESSAGE

i am Lani Lane applying as domestic helper

I am Lani Lane, 31years old.I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing last October 2005 at University of Luzon.i have 2 children 8 years old and 2 years old both girls.I've worked in Saudi Arabia for almost 2years in military armed forces hospital as nurse assistant in out patient department my assigned area is in ob/gyne clinic and pediatric clinic.my duties and responsibilities as nurse assistant is checking the files of the patient,checking if the patient is for follow up check up or new patient,checking the laboratory result of the patient in the computer if everything is done,taking the vital signs and record it and assisting the doctor every procedure that she/he will do to the patient,taking patient in the ward if the patient is for admission.i am applying as nanny/domestic helper because i want to give my family a better future especially my 2 kids and i also want to help my parents.i am hardworking,i love taking care of newborn baby/children.i am honest person,i am flexible,respectful,i kmow how to do all household work o know how to cook filipino food,western food and i am willing to learn how to cook chinese food.i promise i will do and love my duties and responsibilities and i will love and take care of your children and teach them about good manners and teaching them about proper hygiene and tutor them liked what i am doing of my two children.i will make sure the safety of your children,give them proper food the nutritious food.

Tasks that Lani Lane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided