Loading...

Lerma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lerma O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1236049 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lerma
This profile is no longer available.

I am Lerma Ortiz, 42 years old.

I am a hard working person, I work hard to be able to give my children a good future. Strong woman that I can do anything for my family. Easy to be with, I can enjoy anyone's company, I can mingle with friends. Able to do the job according to the description. I am religious person, I cant do something that I know will hurt anyone's feeling. I am a loving person that's why I work hard for my family. I am charming. I believe that hard work beats talent when talent doesn't work hard. And I am confidently beautiful with a heart.

Tasks that Lerma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided