Loading...

Aurelia C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am a light and bubly person who is eager to lear

I started working in Hong Kong since 2008. I actually did not plan to stay that long but I have been blessed to be employed by good employers that made me decide to stay. I worked and currently working for expats (British and Italian) and never terminated or broke a contract. I have handful of experience mingling with people with different cultural backgrounds, and with that, I was able to learn a variety of dishes. I loved serving the families I worked for because they respect/ed me of who I am. I am currently working for a family of five (English/French/Danish) with 3 children ages 5, 9, 13. I have been working for them since 2012 and have loved this family because they trust me and allows me to work at my own pace which lessens stress on my part. I was given the priviledge to take control of the kitchen, like menu planning, grocery and I solely do the cooking which honed my skills and I love it because it allows me to learn new things. Apart from the kitchen, i love to play with children, it helps me to destress and allows me to think and feel young.? I would say, I am an experienced babysitter, helper, cook, etc, but I am not perfect. I have my flaws but I am eager to learn to new things. One thing i love about the family I am working for is they give me sufficient privacy after working hours, which everyone, I believe, deserves.
So I am just updating my profile and so i am about to finish my contract with my expat employers who are about to leave HK for good.

Tasks that Aurelia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided