Loading...

Manet is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Manet V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    21/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Manet
This profile is no longer available.

i am long patience,honest,kind,love takecare kids

I work before in Dubai in 4yrs as DH in1employer im all aroud cleaning ,ironing,cooking wash the clothes no take care baby bcoz they are all adults.2yrs in Malaysia DH also all around clianing,cooking sometimes,ironing the clothes, take care of 7months old baby have car washing also,and now recentky work in Hongkong for almost 4 yrs in 1employer also cleaning,cooking ,wasching,go to market buy the things to cook,also take care of 2yrs old baby before now his 6yrs ild already i send him in to school and i pick up him also.

Tasks that Manet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided