Loading...

Mirasol is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mirasol G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    650 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mirasol
This profile is no longer available.

I am lookin for a good kind employer..

I am very trustworthy,honest,responsible,industrous,and kind person.i can do all the housechores and taking care of children as what i taking care of my own kids...And as a mother i know how to clean a house.And i am willing to learn to cook the food you always want to eat.Yes,being apart from my family is a very hard thing for me.But i am doing this for their future.I will do the best i can to do my work very well.I am looking forward that one of the good employer will hire me.Thank you!!!

Tasks that Mirasol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided