Loading...

Argie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am looking for domestic helper

Hi am looking for a employer,i currently leave at Philippines and i am a filipino,i dont know how to cook chinese dishes but im willing to learn,Im married for almost 7 years but suddenly i dont have a baby yet,but i know how to take care of new born baby,because i also take care of my nephew,I love baby because I also pray that God give me a baby,so that i will take care.., I also interested to take care of old woman/man i have a experience of that kind of work for my mother in law, i inject her and i know how to get a blood sugar,and to blood pressure...but i am willing to get more learn for my skills.

Tasks that Argie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided