Loading...

Kristel Nezerlyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Kristel Nezerlyn P., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Kristel Nezerlyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am looking for an employer preferably can speak

I have a couple of months experience in taking care of child (7yrs.old) in Hongkong and my contract was terminated due to my employer's relocation to their homeland (china)I can handle infant from 0-1yr
Also toddler and children based on my own experience as mother , also I am willing to learn various cooking. I know basic first aid coz I took up Nursing Aide and some basic care for bedridden pt. Base on my OJT and work experience from Philippines. I can do basic (simple) tutorial in Mathematics and English.

Tasks that Kristel Nezerlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided