Loading...

Florie Ann G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Florie Ann
MESSAGE

I am looking for an employer

I am a simple girl. My friends really like me because im a kind of person whose fun to be with, like to smile always and friendly. Actually I am married before but now separated and I have 1 kid (boy). My mother took care of him since birth. I have an experience in taking care of newly born baby because my second employer just giving birth when I started working with them. I have also experience in toddlers and kids because my previous employer has 2 little girls. I like cooking especially in making desserts and salads. I can say that my cleaning skills is very good because I always want a tidy and clean house. I don't want to see a messy place. I think that's all I can say for now. I can tell you more about me soon. Thank you very much. God bless

Tasks that Florie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided