Loading...

Zena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Zena B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    11/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Zena
This profile is no longer available.

Am looking good employer..

Hello ..l'am zena am 27 years old. Am single parents have 1 son..i can speak Arabic ,english any way I have been working experience in Oman arab country..I working there as maid ..take cares of child. I do cleaning .. cooking ironing car wash..I started working in oman since August 20 2007 to 2013.. street 6years I didn't back to Philippines ... I back to my country on August 25 2013.. now I don't have work just I take care of my little boy son...hope to find here good employer..Thanks god bless for every one.............

Tasks that Zena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided