Loading...

Janet C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Kenyan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    550 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Am looking for a house help job

Am a honest God fearling young lady 29 years of age of standard weight and height who is self motivated n does not need constant supervision am helpfull n fun loving,caring n respectfull.I have enough experience having worked as both a Nanny and a house help before for a period of four and a hulf years am a fast learner so my employer will nit gave to keep repiting staff iver and over.Am also very good with children for I have my own n I work with the principal of do an to others what you would like others to do to you I am looking for a respecting loving family

Tasks that Janet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided