Loading...

florence ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Florence Ann M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Florence Ann
This profile is no longer available.

I am looking for a job as domestic helper.

I am florence. I graduated in centro escolar university here in Manila, Philippines. I live in 1121-B hidalgo st. quiapo, manila. Im 22 years old. im a college graduate. for my past two years after my graduation, i spent my days working in clinic and home care as a nurse. as an ambitious and hardworking individual, i am often recognize for my commitment and ability in highly respected companies. i handled multiple tasks on a daily basis, and can work underpressure. i would like to take this another opportunity on working in other field of work cause i want to add some more knowledge except for the degree that i graduated......

Tasks that Florence Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided