Loading...

Annalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Annalyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Annalyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am looking for a job for next year

I am a hardworking person. Honest and responsible to my duties. I love learning different kinds of cooking or baking. I always respect those who are older than me and as a christian, I know my rules how to treat everyone, showing who I am despite of not knowing who really am I talking. I have one word to be called that if I promised, i surely do. I hate lying and making fun of others on their back. I'm bit serious and moody, bit sensitive but I know it's normal. I am happy to talk with and you can assure my trust.

Tasks that Annalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided