Loading...

Hilda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Hilda P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4750 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Hilda
This profile is no longer available.

I am loving, caring, cheerful person.

Good day Sir/ Madame,
I am simple, kind, responsible, hardworking, patient and honest person. I loved taking care of kids, playing with them, reading books and helping with their homework . Within my 4 years here in Hong Kong, I've learned to cook most of the simple Chinese food, but I am willing to learn more. I don't have my own child, but I've learned here how to take care of a
9 months old baby boy and now he's already 4. I also do all household chores without any supervisions. I am looking for a new employer who has a generous heart, respect other people as a human being. Here's my contact number ****hank you and have a good day.

Tasks that Hilda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided