Loading...

Marie Lucille C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Marie Lucille
MESSAGE

i am a loving and caring mother of 3 girls.

im marie, 34 years of age, married and a mother of 3 ages 17, 16 and 11. i am here to work for my kid's better future and also to support my parents in some financial needs.
i am more responsible, hardworking, loving and caring mother, daughter, wife and a sister at the same time. i love playing with kids, read story books and do lots of activities with them. i can assure you that i will treat and love your child/children like my own.
i can do multi-tasking and work with minimum supervision. i am willing to learn more new things.
currently, i am working in a local family and taking care of a 3.5 year old girl and 2 yr old boy. i also do general houseworks which includes cleaning, cooking, do laundry, ironing and assist/join the kid in attending play school.
i am looking forward to serve and do my very best in every way that i can to satisfy your needs.
thank you.

Tasks that Marie Lucille can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided