Loading...

Jaramie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jaramie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jaramie
This profile is no longer available.

Am loving and happy person

I describe myself as adventurous person and I love to learn any culture or language. Am happy to work the field I choose and I value my work. I love some sport and I love to learn more in cooking or baking.am jolly happy type of person including being talkative and am always laughing . Am understanding and considerate to extend my service if its needed.and I work hard to earn the.trust and.respect of every people I work.amd I always.keep.with me the.values of my.parents.thought to me in work you have to do your best and.be honest and trustworthy in any ways

Tasks that Jaramie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided