Loading...

Melissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melissa B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Melissa
This profile is no longer available.

I am loving,kind, Honest & God Fearing person.

I am friendly,nature & animal lover, i am quick learner, easy to communicate in english,i know how to cook & do the housekeeping job.I have worked in Spinneys Supermarket ,Dubai United Arab Emirates from 2002 as customer service assistant for almost 6years,my job is to served the customers in friendly manner & give them the best service so that they will keep on coming back in the store, in 2008 i have transferred a job in dubai investment park for a greener pasture.
And in 2010, i have chance to work in Kandahar Airbase Afghanistan through my friend.My job is a Store in-charge in Afghan Handcrafts & Gifts,i am incharge of the store, trains the newly recruited staff, cleaning & arranging the merchandise, incharge of the cash register, but our store was closed due to contract end.

Tasks that Melissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided