Loading...

marites is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marites C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marites
This profile is no longer available.

I am loving, kind ,honest and trustworthy.

Good day maam/sir.i am marites 35 years of age and single from the philippines.i am a catholic.I have 4 siblings 2 boys and 2 girls living in philippines.i work in Malaysia for 2 years.serving 5 adult people in the house.my main duties are cleaning the house,cooking, washing clothes.ironing, washing car and marketing.i am loving,kind,honest and trustworthy person.i am willing to learn new things to improve myself and to be a better one.i work here in Hong Kong to help my family and to save for myself and my future.thank you

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided