Loading...

Jonalyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a loving mother and a respectful person.

Hello Madam/Sir,

I am Jonalyn,36 yrs old,married, and a mother of 2 boys ages 15 and 13.
I love instructions and believe that good communication leads to any kind of relationship better..I am looking for a new employer,preferably with kids or dog 'though I don't have an experience looking after dogs, but am willing to learn.I love kids,I am understanding and respectful.Ican follow recipes,can cook simple Chinese/western foods.
I've worked in Singapore before with a British/Australian family with 2 girls.
I came here in Hongkong last Aug 2015 and finished 1 contract with a Chinese Family. Compose 3 elderly,1 adult and toddler.
Currently, I am working with a Chinese born Canadian Family,consist of 1 mom and 2 sons.age 13and 10.
But,they have decided to relocate to Canada this end of June 2019. But,my contract supposed to end on August 26,2019.

My work experiences includes ;house keeping,food shopping, cooking, laundry, ironing and car washing,taking kids to their activities and playdates if needed.
So if you think my date of being released is perfect for what you need,feel free to contact me.. Hope you'll consider my application and hope to you will give me a chance through an interview .
Thank you !

Respectfully Yours,
Jonalyn

Tasks that Jonalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided