Loading...

Perlita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Perlita C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Perlita
This profile is no longer available.

I am a loving person, I love sport .

Have a good day !
Sir /Ma'am
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself. I've have been here in hongkong since 2012. My job is to take care of the child. THIS is the best job you can share your experience and you can give them more knowledge what I've learned. I want to explore myself in different places and different environment. I am hard -working and quick learner person. I have a good theoretical knowledge. I am honest, positive thinker, calm attitude, I never give up and always ready for challenges .

Tasks that Perlita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided