Loading...

Rowena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rowena G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rowena
This profile is no longer available.

I am loving person and I really love kids.

I am Rowena a 35 yrs of age and I am single, I am a responsible, loving ang honest person, I can work with a minimal supervision, I really love kids and I can go along easyly, my contract will be terminated this February 20, 2019 due to financial problem. my duties and responsibilities are cleaning the house, preparing food, marketing, preparing breakfast ang uniform of the kid, washing ang ironing of clothes, cleaning the car once a week.
I expect a good working relationship to my employer and
a good environment for my next job so that I can perform my job well and be an effective helper.

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided