Loading...

Iris D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    400 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am loyal, honest and down to earth

I am Iris as I can say about myself I am respectful, patience, understanding and trustworthy, I am a quick learner and a great employee, i can focus also on multi tasking and finishing the assign job. It is my great pleasure to show you my skills, In order to enhance my skills, I am looking for a better opportunities.What ever goal that I set , I assure you to complete it. My weakness is to please everyone but they don?t respect me, and I am to honest but they screwed up I am willing to learn something new in every work that comes.

Tasks that Iris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided