Loading...

Vina Rose B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am loyal,trustworthy,responsible.

Good day! I am Vina. I'm24 years old.A college graduate. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters. I am the 3rd child of the family.I know how to clean, wash and iron clothes and cook. I can also do tutoring like reading,counting identifying numbers,letters,colors and anything a child must learn . I don?t have any experience being a helper but I do have an idea about taking good care of a child because I have a 1year old nephew at home so I know how to deal with them .If you will choose me, I promise that I will finish my 2 year contract. I will treat your family as my family. I am also fluent in English.I am willing to learn how to cook chinese or western foods and learn to speak Cantonese.I am honest, obedient, loyal and responsible. Thank you for your time reading this. Have a good day and God Bless you.?

Tasks that Vina Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided